Blood Angel

I have a condition that is hard to change,

My excitements and interests are rather strange.

.

I’m seen as weak and a threat to none,

But they don’t know what I have done.

.

I’m a man of simplicity with no motive at  mind,

To those few in my life I am gentle and kind.

.

But at night is where the sport begins,

A chance to fill the world with my sins.

.

Death is the prize for a stranger in the dark,

A knife in the neck is where I leave my mark.

.

The pleasure gained is sadistic yet great,

Like the gods above I am the changer of fates.

.

The pouring of blood is so pure and clean.

The texture of flesh so soothing and lean.

.

I am a greater being with power at hand,

And your life is ticking like a timer of sand.

.

Your presence awaits in the cemetery of life,

The last thing you’ll feel is the scream of my knife.

Leave a Reply

