One Night Stand

Last night on my own I went to this bar,

From my house and home it’s not very far.

.

Having a few drinks and a bit of laugh,

Serving the drinks were some sexy staff.

.

After a couple I was becoming quaint.

Telling me stories she was no saint.

.

A few hours later she said “come back to mine”,

Finally after all that talking, it’s about bloody time!

.

We got in a cab and she smiled and touched,

She whispered in my ear “I can’t wait to be fucked….”

.

We arrive at hers and we start to undress,

I am hugely drunk this I must confess.

.

My mind is ready but my solider is not,

Come on lad, she’s smoking hot!!!

.

She gives me this look of desire and hunger,

Then she says “I’m going to give you thunder”.

.

Pleasure and lust awaits,

But….this was not my fate.

.

I eventually passed out on the bed,

I woke in the morning and this is what she said.

.

“You were wonderful last night!”

And this is where I got my fright.

.

Surely I was incapable of performing?

Then I saw it and there was no ignoring..

.

My stomach had turned into a pit of sick,

Between her legs was a monstrous dick!

.

I screamed and I cried,

My anus now wide.

.

I limped on out as fast as I could,

Thinking about my ass and now the size of her wood.

.

From now on in I shall never drink out alone,

But to the world this story will never be known.

Leave a Reply

