Mind of Florentino.

I am a man and I have an addiction, 

When untreated, in my mind there is friction.

.

All I crave is the entirety of a female,

Together we create a woeful tale.

.

Her skin like the silk of the smoothest rivers,

Not man or time can that beauty be withered.

.

Her scent like the blossom of the rarest flowers,

It’s smell a love potion, an incredible power.

.

Her taste so delicate like fruit of our garden,

To try it there is nothing a man would not bargain. 

.

Her deep deep eyes the greatest of them all,

The key to her soul, they bare but all.

.

I am a man and she is my addiction,

The cure to my lust is nothing but pure fiction.

Leave a Reply

