She’s different.

There is always that one who messes with your mind,

Even when mistreated you treat her so kind.

.

She’s open, closed and impossible to read,

And because of that you feel it’s her you need.

.

She’s not like any other you’ve met before,

But does she feel same? I’m not so sure.

.

She’s trapped from emotions of her past,

This makes you think, will we last?

.

I want to help her, please her, make her laugh,

But she’s lost sailing the ocean on a sinking raft.

.

Please let me in and show you the love you deserve,

I don’t want to be another man you have in reserve.

.

Take my hand and I can help you above,

Take my heart and all of its love.

Leave a Reply

